Small deeds that are done are better than large ones you are planning.

George Catlett Marshall jun.

Working agile

Everything… Changes… All the time…! – Agile action is necessary to optimally respond to constant change and the changes of the customer needs. To solve complex problems, we need agile methods. However, these are completely different approaches from the established methods, which are desperately trying to counter constant change.
Agile working means strengthening the personal responsibility of each employee – the focus is on self-organization and co-responsibility. Working agile takes a deeper line than just the one-time transition of an organization or process. The introduction of an agile organization is much more than an IT project and permeates the organization as a whole.

Typical reasons for more agility:

What you achieve through agile working:
– Enable dynamic customer and user requirements
– Significantly reduce Time to Market
– Increase competitiveness
– Making the most of the potential of the employees

Agile Transformation

An agile transformation is a holistic conversion of an organization to agile working, thinking and leadership. An agile transformation is necessary for all corporations as well as larger and medium-sized companies that have already recognized agile organizational models and structures as a current and future competitive advantage.
For a successful transformation, not only expertise in agile methods is important. The holistic support of the change process in order to awaken the willingness of the organization to change is of particular importance in an agile transformation.
We have developed a basic model approach that allows us to bring your organization into agile flow at all levels, so that you can quickly achieve results and gradually transfer your organization to an agile organization. The exact path is of course completely individual and will be determined together with you.

The agile transformation approach

If you are interested in transforming your company into agile working

Assessment
The success factors of the past are not always the solutions for the future. We need to find the true core of the challenges beyond the symptoms, clearly identify them, and are often only able to act effectively. Our assessment provides an overview of the status quo and helps to assess the current situation in relation to the desired situation.

Transformation strategy and building a transformation team
A transformation is always aimed at ambitious goals, which can often only be achieved by completely rethinking the way of working. From the goal of transformation, the necessity and orientation motivates to break new ground. The transformation strategy helps to set the right priorities and to pilot unknown topics in a targeted manner as well as to find and roll out your own effective solutions. The transformation team is driving change. From the transformation strategy, it uses pilots to validate better ways in practice.
New approaches repeatedly create friction with the existing organization. It is the task of the Transformation Team to evaluate these obstacles and create sustainable solutions for the organization. If the experience in practice has proven its worth, the team organises the roll-out.

Accompaniment of
When setting up the first pilots, we support in the preparation to select the right pilots and align them for the maximum knowledge gain. In practice, we often actively accompany them in order to try out new methods in a sustainable way. In the further accompaniment, internal forces are ideally set up, which take over this accompaniment with future pilots.
Operational support can be obtained from our colleagues at Changepoint°Technology.

Agile software development To ensure that rapid success is achieved through agile software development, we support your software development through experienced agile software developers or entire development teams. The self-organization of the development teams and the responsibility of each individual team member can be learned and internalized by the previous life of experienced team members.
Operational support can be obtained from our colleagues at Changepoint°Technology.

Agile project management

As interim scrum master, we support you in supporting your projects. As part of the projects, we train your employees to take over the task of the Scrum Masters piece by piece. In this way, our role in the course of the project changes from an interim to a mentoring role and ultimately into a coaching role.
Operational support can be obtained from our colleagues at Changepoint°Technology.

Training of own competence through scrum trainings and certifications

New skills and a basic understanding are needed to actively and maturely shape change. The training of suitable forces through training & coaching is the key here. Our scrum trainings provide you with a solid foundation for implementation, which we offer you in the full range through our Certified Scrum Trainers (CST) and Certified Enterprise Coaches (CEC); starting with the training for the CSM – Certified Scrum Master and the CSPO – Certified Scrum Product Owner, etc..

Continuing coaching
From the first more intensive support, the organization is driving change independently. In addition, a selective support from our side has proven itself in order to provide impulses and incentives for further change. For example, it makes sense to carry out additional assessments after 6-12 months to evaluate progress and orientation.

Kleine Taten, die man ausführt, sind besser als große, die man plant.

George Catlett Marshall jun.

Agiles Arbeiten

Alles … ändert sich … ständig …! – Agiles Handeln ist notwendig, um auf ständigen Wandel und die Änderungen von Kundenbedürfnissen optimal reagieren zu können. Um komplexe Probleme zu lösen, benötigen wir agile Methoden. Das sind jedoch völlig andere Vorgehensweisen als die etablierten Methoden, mit denen verzweifelt versucht wird dem ständigen Wandel zu begegnen.
Agiles Arbeiten bedeutet, die Stärkung der Eigenverantwortung eines jeden Mitarbeiters – die Selbstorganisation und Mitverantwortung rücken in den Fokus. Agil zu arbeiten greift tiefer als lediglich die einmalige Umstellung einer Organisation oder eines Prozesses. Die Einführung einer agilen Organisation ist weit mehr als ein IT-Projekt und durchdringt die Organisation in ihrer Gesamtheit.

Typische Gründe für mehr Agilität:

Was Sie durch agiles Arbeiten erreichen:
– Dynamische Kunden- und Nutzeranforderungen ermöglichen
– Time to Market signifikant senken
– Wettbewerbsfähigkeit steigern
– Potentiale der Mitarbeiter optimal nutzen

Agile Transformation

Bei einer agile Transformation handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Umstellung einer Organisation auf agiles Arbeiten, Denken und Führen. Eine agile Transformation ist für alle Konzerne sowie größere und mittelständische Unternehmen notwendig, die agile Organisationsmodelle und -strukturen bereits als derzeitigen und künftigen Wettbewerbsvorteil erkannt haben.
Für eine erfolgreiche Transformation ist nicht nur Fachwissen in agilen Methoden wichtig. Die ganzheitliche Begleitung des Veränderungsprozesses, um die Veränderungsbereitschaft der Organisation zu wecken, kommt bei einer agilen Transformation besondere Bedeutung zu.
Wir haben eine Vorgehensweise als Ausgangsmodell entwickelt, mit der wir Ihre Organisation auf allen Ebenen in den agilen Flow bringen, so dass Sie sehr schnell Ergebnisse erzielen und Ihre Organisation nach und nach in eine agile Organisation überführen können. Der genaue Weg ist aber natürlich völlig individuell und wird mit Ihnen gemeinsam festgelegt.

Vorgehen bei einer agilen Transformation

Sofern Sie Interesse an der Transformation Ihres Unternehmens auf agiles Arbeiten haben

Assessment
Die Erfolgsfaktoren der Vergangenheit sind nicht immer die Lösungsansätze für die Zukunft. Wir müssen jenseits der Symptome den wahren Kern der Herausforderungen finden, klar benennen und sind dadurch oft erst in der Lage, effektiv vorzugehen. Unser Assessment schafft einen Überblick über den Status-Quo und hilft die derzeitige Situation gegenüber der Wunsch-Situation abzuschätzen.

Transformations-Strategie und Aufbau eines Transformations-Teams
Eine Transformation zielt immer auch auf ambitionierte Ziele ab, welche oft nur durch ein komplettes Neudenken der Arbeitsweise erreicht werden kann. Aus dem Ziel der Transformation, motiviert sich die Notwendigkeit und die Orientierung neue Wege zu gehen. Die Transformations-Strategie hilft dabei, die richtigen Schwerpunkte zu setzen und unbekannte Themen gezielt zu pilotieren sowie die eigenen effektiven Lösungsansätze zu finden und auszurollen. Das Transformation Team treibt den Wandel. Aus der Transformations-Strategie setzt es Piloten auf, um bessere Wege in der Praxis zu validieren.
Neue Vorgehensweisen erzeugen immer wieder Reibungen mit der bestehenden Organisation. Es ist Aufgabe des Transformations Teams diese Hindernisse auszuwerten und nachhaltige Lösungen für die Organisation zu schaffen. Haben sich aus den Erfahrungen in der Praxis Vorgehen bewährt, organisiert das Team den Roll-Out.

Begleitung von Piloten
Beim Aufsetzen der ersten Piloten unterstützen wir in der Vorbereitung, um die richtigen Piloten auszuwählen und für den maximalen Erkenntnisgewinn auszurichten. In der Praxis begleiten wir diese häufig tatkräftig, um nachhaltig neue Methoden auszuprobieren. In der weiteren Begleitung werden idealerweise interne Kräfte aufgebaut, die diese Begleitung bei zukünftigen Piloten übernehmen. 
Operative Unterstützung erhalten Sie bei unseren Kollegen der Changepoint°Technology

Agile Softwareentwicklung Damit schnelle Erfolge durch eine agile Softwareentwicklung entstehen, unterstützen wir Ihre Softwareentwicklung durch erfahrene agile Softwareentwickler oder auch ganze Entwicklerteams. Die Selbstorganisation der Entwicklungsteams und die Verantwortlichkeit eines jeden einzelnen Teammitgliedes, kann durch das Vorleben durch erfahrene Teammitglieder gelernt und verinnerlicht werden.
Operative Unterstützung erhalten Sie bei unseren Kollegen der Changepoint°Technology

Agiles Projektmanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie als Interim Scrum Master bei der Begleitung Ihrer Projekte. Im Rahmen der Projekte bilden wir Ihre Mitarbeiter darin aus, die Aufgabe des Scrum Masters Stück für Stück zu übernehmen. So wandelt sich unsere Rolle im Laufe des Projektes von einer Interim- in eine Mentoring- und letztlich in eine Coaching Rolle. 
Operative Unterstützung erhalten Sie bei unseren Kollegen der Changepoint°Technology

Ausbildung eigener Kompetenz durch Scrum Trainings und Zertifizierungen

Es bedarf neuer Fähigkeiten und einem grundlegenden Verständnis, um aktiv und mündig den Wandel mit zu gestalten. Die Ausbildung geeigneter Kräfte durch Training & Coaching bildet hier den Schlüssel. Unsere Scrum-Trainings bieten Ihnen für die Umsetzung eine solide Basis, die wir Ihnen durch unsere Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) und Certified Enterprise Coaches (CEC) in der kompletten Bandbreite anbieten; beginnend mit dem Training zum CSM – Certified Scrum Master und zum CSPO – Certified Scrum Product Owner, etc..

Weiterführendes Coaching
Aus der ersten intensiveren Betreuung treibt die Organisation den Wandel eigenständig voran. Ergänzend hat sich eine punktuelle Betreuung von unserer Seite bewährt, um Impulse und Anreize bei dem weiteren Wandel zu setzen. Beispielsweise macht es Sinn nach 6-12 Monaten ergänzende Assessments durchzuführen, um die Fortschritte und Ausrichtung zu evaluieren.